close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

APRIL 2019 - APRIL 2020 CITY COUNCIL

Front Row (Left to Right): Jacque Wiese, Mitch Groessl, Eugune Cleveland, Lee Dachelet
Back Row (Left to Right): Kevin Schmidt, John Pabich, Scott Meverden, Mayor Wayne R. Schmidt, Jake Maring

Picture3


 Title   Name   Address   Email   Phone   Term Expires 
 Mayor  Wayne R. Schmidt   805 Alpine Rd.   algomamayor@algomacity.org   920-255-1145   April 2020 
 Alderperson District 1   Kevin Schmidt   1920 Mueller St. #2  kevin.schmidt@algomacity.org   920-255-0673  April 2020
 Alderperson District 1  John Pabich  305 Fremont St.  john.pabich@algomacity.org  608-235-7616  April 2021
 Alderperson District 2  Scott Meverden  1780 Fremont St.  scott.meverden@algomacity.org  920-412-3351  April 2020
 Alderperson District 2  Jacque Wiese  619 Alpine Rd.  jacque.wiese@algomacity.org  920-487-8044  April 2021
 Alderperson District 3  Eugene Cleveland  512 Kirkland Ave.  eugene.cleveland@algomacity.org  920-309-3078  April 2020
 Alderperson District 3  Mitch Groessl  203 Arlington Ave.  mitch.groessl@algomacity.org  920-255-0274  April 2021
 Alderperson District 4  Jake Maring  619 Buchanan St.  jake.maring@algomacity.org  714-322-3335  April 2020
 Alderperson District 4  Lee Dachelet  725 Division St.  lee.dachelet@algomacity.org  920-255-0288  April 2021