close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Council Wayne R. Schmidt Mayor algomamayor@algomacity.org (920) 255-1145
Administration Jamie Jackson Clerk jamie.jackson@algomacity.org (920) 487-5203
Administration Amber Shallow Treasurer amber.shallow@algomacity.org (920) 487-5203
Building Brett Guilette Building Inspector brettguilette@yahoo.com (920) 495-3232
Assessment Michael Muelver Assessor mikemuelver@frontiernet.net (715) 493-2320
Fire Tom Ackerman Fire Chief afdchief@algomacity.org (920) 255-3671
Police Randy Remiker Police Chief randy.remiker@algomacity.org (920) 487-3311
Parks & Recreation Sara Robertson Parks & Recreation Director sara.robertson@algomacity.org (920) 487-5480
Public Works Matt Murphy Public Works Director matt.murphy@algomacity.org (920) 487-2391
Library Cathy Kolbeck Library Director ckolbeck@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Marina Arnie Mueller Algoma Marina algoma@algomacity.org (920) 487-2232
Algoma Utilities Peter Haack Utility Manager phaack@wppienergy.org (920) 487-5556
Medical Center Jean Marsh Nursing Home Administrator jmarsh@altcu.org (920) 487-5511
Blazkovec, Blazkovec, & Downey  City Attorney (920) 487-5571
Housing Authority Mike Krienke Executive Director (920) 487-5905
Rescue Kelly Koss EMS Captain (920) 255-2969
Police Cody Gulbrand Sergeant cody.gulbrand@algomacity.org (920) 487-3311