close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Police Department

Police-logoAlgoma Police Department's Values
Professionalism, Integrity, Respect, Fun and Teamwork

Motto
"To Protect and Serve"


Mission Statement 

The mission of the Algoma Police Department is to protect and serve our community by enforcing laws, maintaining order, protecting lives, property and people's rights.  We shall carry out our duties with professionalism, integrity, respect, fun and teamwork to improve quality of the life issues for our citizens.

Physical Location:  416 Fremont Street, Algoma, WI 54201 
Mailing Address:  416 Fremont Street, Algoma, WI 54201 
Non-Emergency Phone:   920-487-3311 
Emergency Phone:  911 


Police Department Staff:

Name  Title  Email   Phone 
Randy Remiker  Police Chief   randy.remiker@algomacity.org  920-255-6207  
Cody Gulbrand  Sergeant  cody.gulbrand@algomacity.org  920-487-3311
Ron Seidl  Officer  ron.seidl@algomacity.org  920-487-3311
Brad Detampel   Officer  brad.detampel@algomacity.org  920-487-3311
Clayton Paral   Officer  clayton.paral@algomacity.org  920-487-3311
Ken Hower  Part-Time Officer  ken.hower@algomacity.org  920-487-3311

 
Helpful Links & Information: