close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
NOTICE: City Hall Office Hours Changing!: Attention! The City Hall Office Hours will be changing effective June 1st. Click here for more ... read more

City Council

 

 Title   Name   Address   Email   Phone   Term Expires 
 Mayor  Steve Lautenbach  260 Buchanan St.  algomamayor@algomacity.org   920-255-1145   April 2026 
 Alderperson District 1   Kevin Schmidt   1920 Mueller St. #2  kevin.schmidt@algomacity.org   920-255-0673  April 2026
 Alderperson District 1  John Ortlieb 1325 Lake St.  john.ortlieb@algomacity.org  920-487-9987  April 2025
 Alderperson District 2  Scott Meverden  1780 Fremont St.  scott.meverden@algomacity.org  920-412-3351  April 2026
 Alderperson District 2  Midge Swedberg 1616 Schinderle Ln.  midge.swedberg@algomacity.org  612-991-4092  April 2025
 Alderperson District 3  Casey Buhr  121 Vernon St.  casey.buhr@algomacity.org  920-360-0351  April 2026
 Alderperson District 3  Wayne R. Schmidt  805 Alpine Rd  wayne.schmidt@algomacity.org  920-362-2433  April 2025
 Alderperson District 4  Amy Johnson 508 Mill St. amy.johnson@algomacity.org 414-745-1078  April 2026
 Alderperson District 4  Lee Dachelet  725 Division St.  lee.dachelet@algomacity.org  920-255-0288  April 2025