close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
ATTENTION: Going Garbage & Recycling, Inc will be the new residential collection company for the City of Algoma. The change is effective 1/1/2024! : read more

City Council

 

 Title   Name   Address   Email   Phone   Term Expires 
 Mayor  Virginia Haske   720 Third St   algomamayor@algomacity.org   920-255-1145   April 2024 
 Alderperson District 1   Kevin Schmidt   1920 Mueller St. #2  kevin.schmidt@algomacity.org   920-255-0673  April 2024
 Alderperson District 1  John Ortlieb 1325 Lake St  john.ortlieb@algomacity.org  920-487-9987  April 2025
 Alderperson District 2  Scott Meverden  1780 Fremont St.  scott.meverden@algomacity.org  920-412-3351  April 2024
 Alderperson District 2  Midge Swedberg 1616 Schinderle Ln  midge.swedberg@algomacity.org  612-991-4092  April 2025
 Alderperson District 3  Casey Buhr  121 Vernon St.  casey.buhr@algomacity.org  920-360-0351  April 2024
 Alderperson District 3  Wayne R. Schmidt  805 Alpine Rd  wayne.schmidt@algomacity.org  920-362-2433  April 2025
 Alderperson District 4  Jake Maring  619 Buchanan St.  jake.maring@algomacity.org  714-322-3335  April 2024
 Alderperson District 4  Lee Dachelet  725 Division St.  lee.dachelet@algomacity.org  920-255-0288  April 2025