close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

2 - Copy

 Title   Name   Address   Email   Phone   Term Expires 
 Mayor  Wayne R. Schmidt   805 Alpine Rd.   algomamayor@algomacity.org   920-255-1145   April 2022 
 Alderperson District 1   Kevin Schmidt   1920 Mueller St. #2  kevin.schmidt@algomacity.org   920-255-0673  April 2022
 Alderperson District 1  John Pabich  305 Fremont St.  john.pabich@algomacity.org  608-235-7616  April 2023
 Alderperson District 2  Scott Meverden  1780 Fremont St.  scott.meverden@algomacity.org  920-412-3351  April 2022
 Alderperson District 2  Leah Pierquet  316 Frank Ave.  leah.pierquet@algomacity.org  920-365-6884  April 2023
 Alderperson District 3  Casey Buhr  121 Vernon St.  casey.buhr@algomacity.org  920-360-0351  April 2022
 Alderperson District 3  Steve Lautenbach  260 Buchanan St.  steve.lautenbach@algomacity.org  920-493-1471   April 2023
 Alderperson District 4  Jake Maring  619 Buchanan St.  jake.maring@algomacity.org  714-322-3335  April 2022
 Alderperson District 4  Lee Dachelet  725 Division St.  lee.dachelet@algomacity.org  920-255-0288  April 2023