close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
NOTICE: City Hall Office Hours Changing!: Attention! The City Hall Office Hours will be changing effective June 1st. Click here for more ... read more

City Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Matt Murphy City Administrator & Public Works Director matt.murphy@algomacity.org (920) 487-2391
Mayor Steve Lautenbach Mayor algomamayor@algomacity.org (920) 255-1145
Administration Erin Mueller Clerk & Human Resources erin.mueller@algomacity.org (920) 487-5203
Administration Jamie Jackson Treasurer jamie.jackson@algomacity.org (920) 487-5203
Building Brett Guilette Building Inspector brettg.isllc@gmail.com (920) 495-3232
Assessment Associated Appraisal Consultant Assessor info@apraz.com (920) 749-1995
Fire Tom Ackerman Fire Chief afdchief@algomacity.org (920) 255-3671
Police David Allen Police Chief david.allen@algomacity.org (920) 487-3311
Public Services Casey Groessl Parks, Recreation, & Public Works Manager casey.groessl@algomacity.org (920) 487-2391
Library Cathy Kolbeck Library Director ckolbeck@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Algoma Utilities Peter Haack Utility Manager phaack@algomautilities.com (920) 487-5556
Attorney Blazkovec, Blazkovec, & Downey  City Attorney (920) 487-5571
Housing Authority Christine Jeanquart Executive Director christine@algomahousing.com (920) 487-5905
Rescue Rory Groessl EMS Captain rory.groessl@algomacity.org (920) 487-2712